BCPSEA Staff

Alissa Perry, Senior Labour Relations Advisor (on maternity leave until January 2020)
alissap@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4520

Chanelle Mendoza, Administrative Assistant 
chanellem@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4503

Debbie Craig, Director, Labour Relations 
debbiec@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4507

Deborah Stewart, Executive Director, Corporate Services and Communications
deborahs@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4506

Donna Verones, Administrative Assistant, Events 
donnav@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4501

Helen Hopkins, Labour Relations Advisor
helenh@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4505

Janet Stewart, Chief Operating Officer 
janets@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4521

Jessica Li,  Accountant 
jessical@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4513

Judy Maranda, Director, Labour Relations
judym@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4523

Kathy Wright, Senior Attendance Support and Wellness Specialist 
kathyw@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4514

Kristi Furtney, Administration Coordinator 
kristif@bcpsea.bc.ca  604 730 4508

Leanne Bowes, Director, Labour Relations
leanneb@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4509

Lisa Nasu, Executive Assistant 
lisan@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4544

Maureen Carradice, Director, Labour Relations 
maureenc@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4522

Nancy Hill, Administrative Assistant, Legal Services 
nancyhi@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4517 

Ranjit Bharaj, Senior Labour Relations Advisor
ranjit@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4519 

Renzo Del Negro, Chief Executive Officer 
renzod@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4511

Rosalie Cress, Director, Labour Relations and Legal Counsel
rosaliec@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4504

Stephanie Loo, Labour Relations Research Coordinator
stephaniel@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4516

 

Employment Practices Liability Program (EPLP)

Rosalie Cress, Director, Labour Relations and Legal Counsel
rosaliec@bcpsea.bc.ca  604 730 4504

Nancy Hill, Administrative Assistant, Legal Services 
nancyh@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4517

 

Make a Future – Careers in BC Education

Andrew Jang, Business Development and Marketing Consultant 
andrewj@makeafuture.ca 604 730 4524

Devon Frame, Sustainable Workforce Coordinator
devonf@makeafuture.ca 604 730 4543

Silvana Sam, Recruitment Coordinator
silvanas@makeafuture.ca 604 730 4541

 

Employment Data and Analysis System (EDAS)

Dora Eng, Data Analysis and Planning Coordinator
dorae@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4512

Hilary Brown, Executive Director, Finance and Strategic Planning
hilaryb@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4510

Janet Stewart, Chief Operating Officer 
janets@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4521
Janet Stewart, Chief Operating Officer 
janets@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4521