BCPSEA Staff

Alex Dounce, Labour Relations Assistant
alexd@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4515

Alissa Perry, Senior Labour Relations Advisor
alissap@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4520

Brad Den Ouden, Senior Labour Relations Advisor
bradd@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4505

Chanelle Mina, Administrative Assistant
chanellem@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4503

Debbie CraigDirector, Labour Relations 
debbiec@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4507

Deborah Stewart, Executive Director, Corporate Services and Communications
deborahs@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4506

Donna Verones, Administrative Assistant, Events
donnav@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4501

Hans Loeffelholz, Sector Lead, Occupational Health & Safety
hansl@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4518

Jackie Bonsal, Director, Compensation
jackieb@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4526

Jessica Li,  Accountant
jessical@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4513

Kathy Wright, Sector Lead, Workplace Health Promotion
kathyw@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4514

Kristi Furtney, Administration Coordinator
kristif@bcpsea.bc.ca  604 730 4508

Leanne Bowes, Director, Labour Relations
leanneb@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4509

Lisa Nasu, Executive Assistant
lisan@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4544

Maureen Carradice, Director, Labour Relations
maureenc@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4522

Ranjit Bharaj, Senior Labour Relations Advisor
ranjitb@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4519

Renzo Del Negro, Chief Executive Officer
renzod@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4511

Stephanie Loo, Labour Relations Research Coordinator
stephaniel@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4516

Coordinated Legal & Arbitration Support Services (CLASS)

Leanne Bowes, Director, Labour Relations
judym@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4509

Alex Dounce, Labour Relations Assistant
alexd@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4515

Make a Future – Careers in BC Education

Andrew Jang, Senior Manager, Business Development
andrewj@makeafuture.ca 604 730 4524

Gurleen Bajwa, Sustainable Workforce Coordinator
gurleenb@makeafuture.ca 604 730 4525

Pooja Bhatti, Human Resources Assistant
poojab@makeafuture.ca 604 730 4543

Employment Data and Analysis System (EDAS)

Dora Eng, Data Analysis and Planning Coordinator
dorae@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4512

Hilary Brown, Executive Director, Finance and Strategic Planning
hilaryb@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4510