BCPSEA Staff

Alex Dounce, Labour Relations Assistant
alexd@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4515

Alissa Perry, Director, Labour Relations (on leave)
alissap@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4520

Brad Den Ouden, Manager, Labour Relations
bradd@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4505

Bruce L. Anderson, Chief Executive Officer
brucea@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4511

Chanelle Mina, Administrative Assistant (on leave)
chanellem@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4503

Chris Beneteau, Senior Director, Employee Relations & Sector Initiatives
chrisb@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4504

Debbie CraigDirector, Labour Relations 
debbiec@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4507

Deneka Michaud, Director, Communications, Stakeholder Relations & Administration
denekam@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4521

Donna Verones, Administrative Assistant, Events
donnav@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4501

Hans Loeffelholz, Sector Lead, Occupational Health & Safety
hansl@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4518

Jackie Bonsal, Director, Compensation
jackieb@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4526

Jessica Li,  Accountant
jessical@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4513

Karina Pinto, Administrative Assistant
karinap@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4503

Kathy Wright, Sector Lead, Workplace Health Promotion
kathyw@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4514

Kristi Furtney, Administration Coordinator
kristif@bcpsea.bc.ca  604 730 4508

Leanne Bowes, Senior Director, Labour Relations (Collective Bargaining)
leanneb@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4509

Lisa Nasu, Executive Assistant
lisan@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4544

Margaret Lau, Administrative Assistant
margaretl@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4517

Marne Jensen, Director, Labour Relations
marnej@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4527

Matthew Larsen, Legal Counsel, CLASS
matthewl@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4522

Sonia Lachar, Senior Director, Labour Relations (Liaison Services)
sonial@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4523

Stephanie Loo, Labour Relations Coordinator
stephaniel@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4516

Warren Woodhurst, Manager, Labour Relations
warrenw@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4520

Coordinated Legal & Arbitration Support Services (CLASS)

Chris Beneteau, Senior Director, Employee Relations & Sector Initiatives
chrisb@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4504

Matthew Larsen, Legal Counsel, CLASS
matthewl@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4522

Alex Dounce, Labour Relations Assistant
alexd@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4515

Make a Future – Careers in BC Education

Andrew Jang, Senior Manager, Strategic Talent Acquisition
andrewj@makeafuture.ca 604 730 4524

Pooja Bhatti, Human Resources Assistant
poojab@makeafuture.ca 604 730 4543

Colleen Yee, Human Resources Assistant
colleeny@makeafuture.ca 604 730 4525

Cheryl Edge, Bilingual Recruitment Manager
cheryle@makeafuture.ca 604 230 9217

Employment Data and Analysis System (EDAS)

Dora Eng, Information and Data Advisor
dorae@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4512